All premium Magento themes at magentothemesstore.com!
 

 

Diary of Supernatural Events


Please see below for a full list of forthcoming Supernatural Events including Blackpool Ghost Walks, Psychic Nights, Ghost Tours and Investigations and more!

Wednesday 22nd March 2017
Blackpool Zoo Ghost Tour
We are back at one of our favourite locations for a ghost tour and mini investigation. It may not just be the animals that you hear shriek! click HERE

Friday 31st March to Saturday 15th April 2017
Blackpool Ghost Walks
The Victorian Ghost Hunter returns this Easter to take you on a spooky stroll around Haunted Blackpool! click HERE

Saturday 22nd April 2017
North Euston Hotel, Fleetwood Overnight Ghost Hunt
We're back to investigate the cellars, function rooms and so much more at this amazing location. Don't miss out! click HERE

Friday 28th April to Monday 1st May 2017
Blackpool Ghost Walks
This May Bank Holiday, join the Victorian Ghost Hunter and hear stories of the supernatural and tales of terror... if you dare! click HERE

Wednesday 3rd May 2017
An Evening of Ghosts at Ziggy's Cafe Bar & Bistro
Following a hot pot supper, the Victorian Ghost Hunter will take you on a ghost walk to hear some terrifying tales of spooks and shades! click HERE

Monday 15th May 2017
Viva Blackpool Ghost Tour
Join us on the first ever ghost tour at this amazing location and hear tales of spooky goings-ons past and present! Who knows what you might see! click HERE

Wednesday 17th May 2017
Blackpool Zoo Ghost Tour
We will visit two or three locations where paranormal activity has taken place. What will you experience? Will you be brave and join us? click HERE

Friday 26th May to Saturday 3rd June 2017
Blackpool Ghost Walks
He's Back!! Stephen Mercer, author of Haunted Blackpool, aka the Victorian Ghost Hunter, returns this May Spring Bank Holiday to take you on a spooky stroll around Haunted Blackpool! click HERE

Friday 21st July to Sunday 29th October 2017
Blackpool Ghost Walks
This summer, take a spooky stroll around Haunted Blackpool with the Victorian Ghost Hunter and hear tales of terror and stories of the supernatura! click HERE

 

...COMING SOON... MORE GHOST TOURS & MORE GHOST HUNT DATES...

 

 

 

 

True-life tales featuring the ghosts of some of the town's most iconic buildings. Click the image for more details!

Storytelling with a spooky twist. Victorian, Gothic & Classic tales. Click the image for more details!